## Treaty establishing the EEC - Annex II: List referred to in Article 38 of this Treaty (Rome, 25 March 1957)

**Caption:** The Treaty establishing the European Economic Community (EEC) was signed in Rome on 25 March 1957 by the representatives of the Federal Republic of Germany, Belgium, France, Italy, Luxembourg and the Netherlands. Annex II lists the agricultural products subject to the Common Customs Tariff.

**Source:** Treaty establishing the European Economic Community and connected documents. Luxembourg: Publishing Services of the European Communities, [s.d.]. 378 p.

**Copyright:** All rights of reproduction, public communication, adaptation, distribution or dissemination via Internet, internal network or any other means are strictly reserved in all countries.

The documents available on this Web site are the exclusive property of their authors or right holders. Requests for authorisation are to be addressed to the authors or right holders concerned.

Further information may be obtained by referring to the legal notice and the terms and conditions of use regarding this site.

## URL:

http://www.cvce.eu/obj/treaty\_establishing\_the\_eec\_annex\_ii\_list\_referred\_to\_in\_a rticle\_38\_of\_this\_treaty\_rome\_25\_march\_1957-en-960f3798-2a25-4984-b43d-26139ffade9b.html



**Last updated:** 05/11/2015



Treaty establishing the EEC - Annex II: List referred to in Article 38 of this Treaty

List referred to in Article 38 of this Treaty

