The Presidents of the Court of Justice

Caption: List of Presidents of the Court of Justice of the European Communities.

Source: CVCE.

Copyright: (c) CVCE.EU by UNI.LU

All rights of reproduction, of public communication, of adaptation, of distribution or of dissemination via Internet, internal network or any other means are strictly reserved in all countries. Consult the legal notice and the terms and conditions of use regarding this site.

URL: http://www.cvce.eu/obj/the_presidents_of_the_court_of_justice-en-f1bc6872-d5a6-4fcd-b489-758f87db7709.html

Last updated: 28/07/2016





The Presidents of the Court of Justice

Entry into office	Presidents	Nationality
10 December 1952	Massimo PILOTTI	Italian
7 October 1958	Andreas Matthias DONNER	Dutch
8 October 1964	Charles Léon HAMMES	Luxembourgish
7 October 1967	Robert LECOURT	French
7 October 1976	Hans KUTSCHER	German
30 October 1980	Josse J. MERTENS DE WILMARS	Belgian
10 April 1984	Lord Alexander John MACKENZIE STUART	British
7 October 1988	Ole DUE	Danish
7 October 1994	Gil Carlos RODRÍGUEZ IGLESIAS	Spanish
7 October 2003	Vassilios SKOURIS	Greek

