

## Order of precedence of the Court of Justice with effect from 7 October 2010

**Caption:** List of Members of the Court of Justice of the European Union by order of precedence for the period beginning 7 October 2010.

Source: Court of Justice of the European Union. Court of Justice. Members. Order of precedence. [ON-LINE].

[Luxembourg]: Court of Justice of the European Union, [22.10.2010]. Disponible sur

http://curia.europa.eu/jcms/jcms/Jo2\_7027/.

Copyright: (c) Court of Justice of the European Union

**URL:** http://www.cvce.eu/obj/Order\_of\_precedence\_of\_the\_Court\_of\_Justice\_with\_effect\_from\_7\_October\_2010-en-18975a87-df49-4755-bdd3-898c1af7402b.html

Publication date: 13/08/2011



## Order of precedence of the Court of Justice with effect from 7 October 2010

V. Skouris	President
A. Tizzano	President of the First Chamber
J. N. Cunha Rodrigues	President of the Second Chamber
K. Lenaerts	President of the Third Chamber
JC. Bonichot	President of the Fourth Chamber
Y. Bot	First Advocate General
K. Schiemann	President of the Eighth Chamber
A. Arabadjiev	President of the Sixth Chamber
JJ. Kasel	President of the Fifth Chamber
D. váby	President of the Seventh Chamber
A. Rosas	Judge
R. Silva de Lapuerta	Judge
J. Kokott	Advocate General
E. Juhász	Judge
G. Arestis	Judge
A. Borg Barthet	Judge
M. Ile ic	Judge
J. Malenovský	Judge
U. Lõhmus	Judge
E. Levits	Judge
A. Ó Caoimh	Judge
L. Bay Larsen	Judge
E. Sharpston	Advocate General
P. Mengozzi	Advocate General
P. Lindh	Judge
J. Mazák	Advocate General
T. von Danwitz	Judge
V. Trstenjak	Advocate General
C. Toader	Judge
M. Safjan	Judge
M. Berger	Judge
N. Jääskinen	Advocate General
P. Cruz Villalón	Advocate General
A. Prechal	Judge
E. Jara iunas	Judge
A. Calot Escobar	Registrar