

Composition of the Chambers of the Court of First Instance for the period from 8 May 2006 to 30 September 2006

Caption: List of the Judges in each Chamber of the Court of First Instance for the period from 8 May 2006 to 30 September 2006.

Source: The Court of First Instance: Composition of the Chambers (for the period running from 08.05.2006 to 30.09.2006). [ON-LINE]. [Luxembourg]: Court of Justice of the European Communities, [13.07.2006]. Disponible sur http://www.curia.europa.eu/en/instit/presentationfr/composition/chambrestribunal.htm.

Copyright: (c) Court of Justice of the European Union

URL:

http://www.cvce.eu/obj/Composition_of_the_Chambers_of_the_Court_of_First_Instance_for_the_period_from_8_May_2006_to_30_September_2006-en-ca715aee-9612-443f-bcbc-c2304148e2a8.html

1/2

Publication date: 13/08/2011

13/08/2011



Composition of the Chambers of the Court of First Instance from 8 May 2006 to 30 September 2006

First Chamber	First Chamber, Extended Composition
R. García-Valdecasas, President of Chamber	B. Vesterdorf, President
J. D. Cooke, Judge	R. García-Valdecasas, Judge
I. Labucka, Judge	J. D. Cooke, Judge
V.Trstenjak, Judge	I. Labucka, Judge
	V.Trstenjak, Judge
Second Chamber	Second Chamber, Extended Composition
J. Pirrung, President of Chamber	J. Pirrung, President of Chamber
A. W. H. Meij, Judge	A. W. H. Meij, Judge
I. Pelikánová, Judge	N. J. Forwood, Judge
N. J. Forwood, Judge	I. Pelikánová, Judge
S. S. Papasavvas, Judge	S. S. Papasavvas, Judge
Third Chamber	Third Chamber, Extended Composition
M. Jaeger, President of Chamber	M. Jaeger, President of Chamber
V. Tiili, Judge	V. Tiili, Judge
O. Czúcz, Judge	J. Azizi, Judge
J. Azizi, Judge	E. Cremona, Judge
E. Cremona, Judge	O. Czúcz, Judge
Fourth Chamber	Fourth Chamber, Extended Composition
H. Legal, President of Chamber	H. Legal, President of Chamber
P. Lindh, Judge	P. Lindh, Judge
V. Vadapalas, Judge	I. Wiszniewska-Bialecka, Judge
I. Wiszniewska-Bialecka, Judge	V. Vadapalas, Judge
Moavero Milanesi, Judge	Moavero Milanesi, Judge
Fifth Chamber	Fifth Chamber, Extended Composition
M. Vilaras, President of Chamber	M. Vilaras, President of Chamber
M. E. Martins Ribeiro, Judge	M. E. Martins Ribeiro, Judge
K. Jürimäe, Judge	F. Dehousse, Judge
F. Dehousse, Judge	D. váby, Judge
D. váby, Judge	K. Jürimäe, Judge

2 / 2 13/08/2011