

Composition of the Werner Group

Caption: Table listing the members of the Werner Group, a body instructed to draw up a report on the gradual establishment of economic and monetary union in the European Community.

Source: CVCE.

Copyright: All rights of reproduction, public communication, adaptation, distribution or dissemination via Internet, internal network or any other means are strictly reserved in all countries.

The documents available on this Web site are the exclusive property of their authors or right holders.

Requests for authorisation are to be addressed to the authors or right holders concerned.

Further information may be obtained by referring to the legal notice and the terms and conditions of use regarding this site.

URL: http://www.cvce.eu/obj/composition_of_the_werner_group-en-a6b0b7d4-f5b1-4fa6-b3a4-087a80607bc2.html

1/2

Last updated: 22/05/2014

22/05/2014



Composition of the Werner Group

P. Werner	Prime Minister of Luxembourg
H. Ansiaux	President of the Committee of Governors of the Central Banks
G. Brouwers	Chairman of the Conjunctural Policy Committee
B. Clappier	Chairman of the Monetary Committee
U. Mosca	Director General of Economic and Financial Affairs of the EEC
J.B. Schöllhorn	Chairman of the Medium-Term Economic Policy Committee
G. Stammati	Chairman of the Budgetary Policy Committee

2 / 2 22/05/2014