

## List of members of the Ad Hoc Committee on a People's Europe (1984–1985)

**Caption:** Table showing the names of the 11 members of the Ad Hoc Committee on a People's Europe. **Source:** Bulletin of the European Communities. 1985, No Supplement 7/85. Luxembourg: Office for official

publications of the European Communities.

**Copyright:** (c) European Union, 1995-2012

**URL:** http://www.cvce.eu/obj/list\_of\_members\_of\_the\_ad\_hoc\_committee\_on\_a\_people\_s\_europe\_1984\_1985-en-e848cf2b-736d-4cf7-b537-947046a90d02.html

Publication date: 03/12/2012



Pietro Adonnino (Chair)	Representative of Mr Bettino Craxi, President of the Italian Council of
	Ministers
T. Mailand Christensen	Representative of Mr Poul Schluter, Prime Minister of Denmark
Max Gallo	Representative of Mr François Mitterrand, President of the French Republic
Albert Hansen	Representative of Mr Jacques Santer, President of the Government of
	Luxembourg
Yannos Kranidiotis	Representative of Mr Andreas Papandreou, Prime Minister of Greece
Hans Neusel	Representative of Mr Helmut Kohl, Federal Chancellor of the Federal Republic
	of Germany
Éamon Ó Tuathail	Representative of Mr Garret FitzGerald, Prime Minister of Ireland
Carlo Ripa Di Meana	Representative of Mr Jacques Delors, President of the Commission
Prosper Thuysbaert	Representative of Mr Wilfried Martens, Prime Minister of Belgium
Edmund Wellenstein	Representative of Mr Ruud Lubbers, Prime Minister of the Netherlands
David Williamson	Representative of Mrs Margaret Thatcher, Prime Minister of the United
	Kingdom

## List of members of the Ad Hoc Committee on a People's Europe (1984-1985)