## **«**CVCe

## Members of the Bureau of the ECSC Consultative Committee (2001-2002)

Caption: Members of the Bureau of the ECSC Consultative Committee for the period from 2001 to 2002. Source: Official Journal of the European Communities (OJEC). 09.11.2001, n° C 315. [s.l.]. Copyright: All rights of reproduction, public communication, adaptation, distribution or dissemination via Internet, internal network or any other means are strictly reserved in all countries. The documents available on this Web site are the exclusive property of their authors or right holders. Requests for authorisation are to be addressed to the authors or right holders concerned. Further information may be obtained by referring to the legal notice and the terms and conditions of use regarding this site. URL: http://www.cvce.eu/obj/Members\_of\_the\_Bureau\_of\_the\_ECSC\_Consultative\_Committee\_2001\_2002-ene5c2c46b-379d-4bca-b6fa-cfc812f605b1.html

Publication date: 13/08/2011

## Members of the Bureau (2001-2002)

Name	Country	Group
GIBELLIERI, Enrico (President)	Italy	Steel worker
REICHEL, Wolfgang (Vice-President)	Germany	Coal producer
(*)		
O'SHEA, John (Vice-President) (*)	Ireland	Coal consumer/dealer
DETAILLE, Marcel	Luxembourg	Steel worker
DIEDERICH, Pierre	Belgium	Steel consumer/dealer
GONZÁLEZ, José Antonio	Spain	Coal producer
HAAS, Karl	Austria	Steel worker
KJEMS HOVE, Elly	Denmark	Steel consumer/dealer
LEGELIUS, Bo	Sweden	Steel producer
LIMPO DE FARIA, Carlos	Portugal	Steel consumer/dealer
MASTENBROEK, Gerrit	Netherlands	Coal/Steel worker
MOHR, Jean-Marc	France	Coal worker
NIEMI, Veijo	Finland	Steel consumer/dealer
PARRY, Roy	United Kingdom	Coal producer
TIKTOPOULOS, Alexandros	Greece	Steel producer
(*) Substitution for the President (Article 3, § 3.6 of the internal regulations):		
- REICHEL: October 2001 to February 2002		
- O'SHEA: March to July 2002		

Dates of ordinary sessions: - 25 January 2002 - 10 April 2002 - 27 June 2002