

## List of members participating in the Intergovernmental Conference 2000

Source: List of members participating in the Intergovernmental Conference 2000. [ON-LINE]. [Brussels]: European Commission, [19.05.2005]. Available on http://europa.eu.int/comm/archives/igc2000/geninfo/organwork/index\_en.htm. Copyright: (c) European Communities

**URL:** http://www.cvce.eu/obj/List\_of\_members\_participating\_in\_the\_Intergovernmental\_Conference\_2000-en-1c42f60d-ef40-444d-8ef7-9e9f6e6ff03a.html

Publication date: 13/08/2011



Г

Chairman	Pierre Vimont	Ambassador-Permanent Representative of France to the European Union
Austria	Gregor Woschnagg	Ambassador-Permanent Representative of Austria to the European Union
Belgium	Frans van Daele	Ambassador-Permanent Representative of Belgium to the European Union
Denmark	Poul Skytte Christoffersen	Ambassador-Permanent Representative of Denmark to the European Union
Finland	Antti Satuli	Ambassador-Permanent Representative of Finland to the European Union
France	Pascale Andreani	Director, European Cooperation
Germany	Gunter Pleuger	State Secretary for European affairs
Greece	Panayotis Ioakimedes	Professor and adviser at the Ministry of Foreign affairs
Ireland	Noel Dorr	Former Secretary-General of the Ministry of Foreign affairs
Italy	Silvio Fagiolo	Ambassador-Permanent Representative of Italy to the European Union
Luxembourg	Nicolas Schmit	Ambassador-Permanent Representative of Luxembourg to the European Union
Portugal	Francisco Seixas da Costa	State Secretary for European affairs
Spain	Carlos Bastarreche	Secretary-General of the Ministry of Foreign affairs
Sweden	Gunnar Lund	Ambassador-Permanent Representative of Sweden to the European Union
The Netherlands	Dick Benschop	State Secretary for Foreign affairs
United	Sir Stephen Wall	Ambassador-United Kingdom Permanent Representative to the
Kingdom		European Union
Commission	Michel Barnier	Member of the Commission
Parliament	Dimitris Tsatsos	Member of the European Parliament-Parliamentary Group of the Party of European Socialists (EL)
	Elmar Brok	Member of the European Parliament-Parliamentary Group of the European People's Party (D)

## List of members participating in the Intergovernmental Conference 2000