CVCe

List of the members of the Austrian Delegation to the negotiations with the EEC (30 January–3 February 1967)

Caption: List of the members of the Austrian Delegation to the round of negotiations held with the European Economic Community from 30 January to 3 February 1967.

Source: Archives historiques de la Commission européenne, Bruxelles, Avenue de Cortenbergh 1. Association de l'Autriche aux Communautés européennes, CEAB 5 N°1403 (1966-1968).

Copyright: (c) European Communities

URL:

http://www.cvce.eu/obj/List_of_the_members_of_the_Austrian_Delegation_to_the_negotiations_with_the_EEC_30_Jan uary_3_February_1967-en-36978fba-8220-40d4-a962-6be781ebaa33.html **Publication date:** 13/08/2011



List of the members of the Austrian Delegation to the negotiations with the EEC (30 January - 3 February 1967)

Dr Fritz BOCK	Vice-Chancellor and Federal Minister for Trade and Industry
Dr Lujo TONCIC-	Federal Minister for Foreign Affairs
SORINJ	
Dr Karl	Federal Minister for Agriculture and Forestry
SCHLEINZER	
Dr Eugen	Minister Plenipotentiary, Federal Ministry of Trade and Industry, Deputy Head of the
BURESCH	Delegation responsible for the negotiations
Dr Karl-Herbert	Ambassador, Austrian Mission to the EEC
SCHOBER	
Dr Edwin	Director-General, Federal Chancellery
LOEBENSTEIN	
Dr Josef	Director-General, Federal Ministry of Finance
HAMNERSCHMID	
Т	
Dr Ferdinand OTT	Director-General, Federal Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry
Dr Erich PULTAR	Director-General, Federal Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry
Dr Rudolf	Minister Plenipotentiary, Federal Ministry of Foreign Affairs
KIRCHSCHLÄGER	
Rudolf REITERER,	Deputy Assistant Under-Secretary, Federal Ministry of Trade and Industry
MSc	
Hans SCHRATT,	Deputy Assistant Under-Secretary, Federal Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry
MSc	
Dr Kurt HAIN	Deputy Assistant Under-Secretary, Federal Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry
Dr Herbert KIND	Deputy Assistant Under-Secretary, Austrian Mission to the EEC
Dr Franz	Deputy Assistant Under-Secretary, Federal Ministry of Finance
MANHART	
Dr Georg	Minister Plenipotentiary, Federal Ministry of Foreign Affairs
SEYFFERTITZ	
Dr Paul STEIGER	Departmental Adviser, Ministry of Trade and Industry
Herbert LENZ, MSc	Departmental Adviser, Federal Ministry of Finance
Dr Simon	Departmental Adviser, Austrian Mission to the EEC
HAUSBERGER	
Dr Siegfried ROGEL	Departmental Adviser, Federal Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry
Dr Richard	Ministerial Secretary, Federal Ministry of Trade and Industry
HOCHÖRTLER	
Dr Erich	Ministerial Secretary, Federal Ministry of Trade and Industry
HOCHLEITNER	
Othmar	Ministerial Secretary, Federal Minister for Agriculture and Forestry
LIMBERGER, MSc	
Dr Hellmuth	Principal Assistant Secretary, Austrian Mission to the EEC
STRASSER	
Dr Hugo	Principal Assistant Secretary, Austrian Mission to the EEC
MICHITSCH	
Dr Peter KLEIN	Attorney Commissioner, Federal Ministry of Trade and Industry



Dr Hans REISCH	Federal Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry
Dr Erick FENKART	Press Attaché, Austrian Mission to the EEC
VOLSINGER	Senior Customs Executive Assistant, Federal Ministry of Finance