Board of Governors of the EIB

Caption: List of the 27 Ministers nominated by the Member States of the European Union making up the Board of Governors of the European Investment Bank (Article 7 of the Statute of the EIB).

Source: European Investment Bank, The Board of Governors . Version dated 29 February 2012. [ON-LINE].

[Luxembourg]: European Investment Bank, [05.03.2012]. Disponible sur

 $http://www.eib.org/about/structure/governance/board_of_governors/index.htm?lang=en.$

Copyright: (c) European Investment Bank

URL: http://www.cvce.eu/obj/board_of_governors_of_the_eib-en-80f0a5b4-e26e-4d23-85a7-9eb7c1daf9f9.html Publication date: 28/09/2012



Board of Governors of the EIE	(Situation on 29 February 2012)
--------------------------------------	---------------------------------

Chairman		
Jean-Claude JUNCKER	Prime Minister, Minister of State, Minister for the Treasury	Luxembourg
Members		
Steven VANACKERE	Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for Finance and Sustainable Development	Belgium
Simeon DJANKOV	Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for Finance	Bulgaria
Miroslav KALOUSEK	Minister for Finance	Czech Republic
Ole SOHN	Minister for Business and Growth	Denmark
Wolfgang SCHÄUBLE	Minister for Finance	Germany
Jürgen LIGI	Minister for Finance	Estonia
Evangelos VENIZELOS	Vice President of the Hellenic Government and Minister for Finance	Greece
Luis de GUINDOS	Minister for Economic Affairs and Competitiveness	Spain
François BAROIN	Minister for Economic Affairs, Finance and Industry	France
Michael NOONAN	Minister for Finance	Ireland
Mario MONTI	Prime Minister Minister of Economy and Finance	Italy
Kikis KAZAMIAS	Minister for Finance	Cyprus
Andris VILKS	Minister for Finance	Latvia
Ingrida ŠIMONYTĖ	Minister for Finance	Lithuania
György MATOLCSY	Minister for National Economy	Hungary
Tonio FENECH	Minister of Finance, Economy and Investment	Malta
Jan Cornelis DE JAGER	Minister for Finance	The Netherlands
Maria FEKTER	Minister for Finance	Austria
Jacek ROSTOWSKI	Minister for Finance	Poland
Vítor GASPAR	Minister of State and Minister for Finance	Portugal
Bogdan Alexandru DRĂGOI	Minister for Public Finance	Romania
Janez ŠUŠTERŠIČ	Minister for Finance	Slovenia
Ivan MIKLOS	Minister for Finance	Slovakia
Jyri HÄKÄMIES	Minister for Economic Affairs	Finland
Anders BORG	Minister for Finance	Sweden
George OSBORNE	Chancellor of the Exchequer	United Kingdom