Signing of the Statute of the Council of Europe (London, 5 May 1949)

On 5 May 1949 in St James’s Palace, London, the Foreign Ministers of Belgium, Denmark, France, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Norway, Sweden and the United Kingdom sign the Treaty establishing the Council of Europe.

Quelle und Copyright

Quelle: Signature du Statut du Conseil de l'Europe- Bruxelles: Commission européenne [Prod.], 1949. DG Press & Communication, Commission européenne, Bruxelles. - FILM (00:49, Noir et blanc, Muet).
Médiathèque centrale de la Commission européenne, Berlaymont 4/363, 200 rue de la Loi B-1049 Bruxelles.

Copyright: (c) Conseil de l'Europe

Dieses Dokument ist ebenfalls abrufbar unter…