Consultation of the European Parliament on the appointment of the Members of the Executive Board of the European Central Bank (13 May 1998)

On 13 May 1998, the European Parliament hears the candidates for the position of Member of the Executive Board of the European Central Bank (ECB), before voting in plenary sitting after having listened to the submission, by Christa Randzio-Plath, of the recommendations, drawn up on behalf of Parliament’s Committee on Economic and Monetary Affairs and Industrial Policy, regarding the appointment of Wim Duisenberg, Christian Noyer, Eugenio Domingo Solans, Sirkka Hämäläinen, Otmar Issing and Tommaso Padoa Schioppa.

Quelle und Copyright

Quelle: Parlement européen, Rue Wiertz, 1047 Bruxelles - Belgique.
Le Parlement européen et la BCE- Bruxelles: Parlement européen - Division de l'Audiovisuel [Prod.]. Parlement européen, Bruxelles. - VIDEO (00:05:03, Couleur, Son original).

Copyright: (c) PE 2005-2008 Parlement européen, Unité de l'Audiovisuel

Dieses Dokument ist ebenfalls abrufbar unter…