Declaration made by Belgium, Luxembourg and the Netherlands (Knokke, 14 October 1952)

On 14 October 1952, representatives of the Governments of Belgium, Luxembourg and the Netherlands, meeting in Knokke, adopt a joint declaration on the development of the pre-union and the achievement of economic union between the three countries.

Quelle und Copyright

Quelle: Archives Nationales du Luxembourg, Luxembourg. Ministère des Affaires étrangères. Traités. Traités bilatéraux - BENELUX. Benelux-Documents divers 1946 - 1952, AE 8844.

Copyright: (c) Translation CVCE.EU by UNI.LU
All rights of reproduction, of public communication, of adaptation, of distribution or of dissemination via Internet, internal network or any other means are strictly reserved in all countries. Consult the legal notice and the terms and conditions of use regarding this site.

Dieses Dokument ist ebenfalls abrufbar unter…

Der PDF-Inhalt kann im Browser nicht angezeigt werden. Um den Inhalt anzuzeigen, müssen Sie installieren.
Inhalt herunterladen