The Visegrad Declaration (Visegrad, 15 February 1991)

On 15 February 1991, Václav Havel, President of the Czech Republic, Josef Antall, Prime Minister of the Republic of Hungary, and Lech Walesa, President of the Republic of Poland, establish the Visegrad Group (named after a town near Budapest) by signing a ‘Declaration on cooperation between the Czech and Slovak Federal Republic, the Republic of Poland and the Republic of Hungary in striving for European integration'.

Quelle und Copyright

Quelle: The Visegrad Declaration. [ON-LINE]. [s.l.]: The Visegrad Group, [09.02.2004]. Disponible sur

Copyright: All rights of reproduction, public communication, adaptation, distribution or dissemination via Internet, internal network or any other means are strictly reserved in all countries. The documents available on this Web site are the exclusive property of their authors or right holders. Requests for authorisation are to be addressed to the authors or right holders concerned. Further information may be obtained by referring to the legal notice and the terms and conditions of use regarding this site.

Dieses Dokument ist ebenfalls abrufbar unter…

Der PDF-Inhalt kann im Browser nicht angezeigt werden. Um den Inhalt anzuzeigen, müssen Sie installieren.
Inhalt herunterladen