Seat of the European Central Bank

The European Central Bank (ECB) has its seat in Frankfurt (Article 1 of the Decision adopted by common accord of the Representatives of the Governments of the Member States, meeting at Heads of State or Government level, of 29 October 1993, on the location of the seats of certain bodies and departments of the European Communities and of Europol).



Kaiserstraße 29

D-60311 Frankfurt-am-Main

Consult in PDF format