Council Decision concerning the accession of Denmark, Ireland, Norway and the United Kingdom to the ECSC (22 January 1972)

On 22 January 1972, the Council of the European Communities decides that Denmark, Ireland, Norway and the United Kingdom may become members of the European Coal and Steel Community (ECSC) and sets out the conditions of its accession.

Source and copyright

Source: Official Journal of the European Communities (OJEC). 27.03.1972, n° L 73. [s.l.].

Copyright: All rights of reproduction, public communication, adaptation, distribution or dissemination via Internet, internal network or any other means are strictly reserved in all countries. The documents available on this Web site are the exclusive property of their authors or right holders. Requests for authorisation are to be addressed to the authors or right holders concerned. Further information may be obtained by referring to the legal notice and the terms and conditions of use regarding this site.

This document is also available in…

The PDF content cannot be displayed in the browser. To view the content, please install
Download Content