Document on associate membership of WEU (Rome, 20 November 1992)

On 20 November 1992, the Foreign Ministers of the Member States of Western European Union (WEU) and the representatives of Iceland, Norway and Turkey sign a document by which these countries become associate members of WEU.

Source and copyright

Source: Proceedings. Thirty-eighth ordinary session. Second part, III. Assembly Documents. Paris: Assembly of Western European Union, December 1992. 462 p.

Copyright: (c) WEU Assembly - Assemblée de l'UEO

This document is also available in…

The PDF content cannot be displayed in the browser. To view the content, please install
Download Content