Minutes of the Dutch Council of Ministers on the EEC and Euratom (18 January 1957)

At an extraordinary session on 18 January 1957, the Dutch Council of Ministers examines in detail the provisions of the Treaties establishing the European Economic Community (EEC) and the European Atomic Energy Community (EAEC or Euratom).

Source and copyright

Source: Nationaal Archief, Den Haag, Prins Willem Alexanderhof 20 Postbus 90520. www.nationaalarchief.nl., Archief Raad van Ministers/405.

Copyright: (c) Nationaal Archief

This document is also available in…

The PDF content cannot be displayed in the browser. To view the content, please install
Download Content