Resolution adopted by the six Foreign Ministers (Luxembourg, 10 September 1952)

On 10 September 1952, the Special Council of Ministers of the European Coal and Steel Community (ECSC) decides to establish an Ad Hoc Assembly responsible for the drafting of a European Political Community (EPC) Treaty within a period of six months.

Source and copyright

Source: Selection of texts concerning institutional matters of the Community from 1950 to 1982. Luxembourg: European Parliament - Committee on Institutional Affairs, 1982. 561 p. p. 55.

Copyright: (c) European Union, 1995-2014

This document is also available in…

The PDF content cannot be displayed in the browser. To view the content, please install
Download Content