The Luxembourg Conference (Luxembourg, 30 June 1970)

On 30 June 1970, in Luxembourg, a diplomatic conference brings together the Six and the four candidate countries applying for membership of the European Communities (the United Kingdom, Ireland, Denmark and Norway)

Source and copyright

Source: Histoire de l'Union européenne- Luxembourg: Médiathèque de la Commission européenne [Prod.], 1994. Médiathèque de la Commission européenne, Bruxelles. - VIDEO (00:58, Noir et blanc, Son original).
Médiathèque centrale de la Commission européenne, Berlaymont 4/363, 200 rue de la Loi B-1049 Bruxelles.

Copyright: Union européenne

This document is also available in…