List of Members of the Constitutional Committee of the Ad Hoc Assembly

In September 1952, the German delegate, Heinrich von Brentano, becomes the President of the Constitutional Committee of the Ad Hoc Assembly of the Consultative Assembly of the European Coal and Steel Community (ECSC).

Source et copyright

Source: CVCE.

Copyright: All rights of reproduction, public communication, adaptation, distribution or dissemination via Internet, internal network or any other means are strictly reserved in all countries. The documents available on this Web site are the exclusive property of their authors or right holders. Requests for authorisation are to be addressed to the authors or right holders concerned. Further information may be obtained by referring to the legal notice and the terms and conditions of use regarding this site.

Ce document se trouve également dans…

Le contenu pdf ne peut pas être affiché dans le navigateur. Pour pouvoir lire le contenu, vous devez installer
Téléchargement du contenu