Agreement on the European Economic Area (Oporto, 2 May 1992)

On 2 May 1992, in Oporto, the Foreign Ministers of the 12 Member States of the European Communities and those of the seven Member States of the European Free Trade Association (EFTA) sign the Agreement on the European Economic Area (EEA). The Agreement enters into force on 1 January 1994.

Quelle und Copyright

Quelle: Official Journal of the European Communities (OJEC). 03.01.1994, No L1. [s.l.].

Copyright: All rights of reproduction, public communication, adaptation, distribution or dissemination via Internet, internal network or any other means are strictly reserved in all countries. The documents available on this Web site are the exclusive property of their authors or right holders. Requests for authorisation are to be addressed to the authors or right holders concerned. Further information may be obtained by referring to the legal notice and the terms and conditions of use regarding this site.

Dieses Dokument ist ebenfalls abrufbar unter…

Der PDF-Inhalt kann im Browser nicht angezeigt werden. Um den Inhalt anzuzeigen, müssen Sie installieren.
Inhalt herunterladen