Statement by Mr Brok, Mr Dini, Mr Duff, Mr Hänsch and Mr Lamassoure, members of the Convention (19 November 2003)

On 19 November 2003, Elmar Brok, Lamberto Dini, Andrew Duff, Klaus Hänsch and Alain Lamassoure, members of the Convention on the Future of Europe, call on the Intergovernmental Conference (IGC) to respect the draft Treaty establishing a Constitution for Europe drawn up by the Convention.

Source and copyright

Source: Statement by Elmar BROK, Lamberto DINI, Andrew DUFF, Klaus HÄNSCH et Alain LAMASSOURE, members of the Convention. [ON-LINE]. [s.l.]: European Parliament, [03.05.2005]. Disponible sur

Copyright: (c) European Parliament

This document is also available in…

The PDF content cannot be displayed in the browser. To view the content, please install
Download Content