Treaty concerning the accession of Bulgaria and Romania to the European Union (25 April 2005)

On 25 April 2005, in Luxembourg, Bulgaria and Romania sign the Treaty of Accession to the European Union. This Treaty enters into force on 1 January 2007.

Source and copyright

Source: Official Journal of the European Union (OJEU). 21.06.2005, No L 157. [s.l.].

Copyright: All rights of reproduction, public communication, adaptation, distribution or dissemination via Internet, internal network or any other means are strictly reserved in all countries. The documents available on this Web site are the exclusive property of their authors or right holders. Requests for authorisation are to be addressed to the authors or right holders concerned. Further information may be obtained by referring to the legal notice and the terms and conditions of use regarding this site.

This document is also available in…

The PDF content cannot be displayed in the browser. To view the content, please install
Download Content